Login
Username:

Password:


Lost Password?

Register now!
Main Menu
Who's Online
6 user(s) are online (5 user(s) are browsing Club Calendar)

Members: 0
Guests: 6

more...
Recent Photos
MiniCalendar (piCal)
Last MonthMay 2012Next Month
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31
Today
Teams Challenge and NVC Club Sponsors
The Optus Team for 2014
Weather
Weather Forcast

Scheduler -Detail View-

Summary Goulburn Interclub
Beginning DateTime 5th May 2012 Saturday   PM 2:00 (GMT+10:00)     5th PM 1:54 (GMT+09:54)
Finishing DateTime 5th May 2012 Saturday   PM 5:00 (GMT+10:00)     5th PM 4:54 (GMT+09:54)
Location Gunning
Contact Doug or Jenko
Description The Goulburn Club will be holding their leg of the interclub series today
The event will start at the Gunning end of the course and run out to Breadalbane and back, finishing where you start.
Start time will be 2.00am. The event will be a handicap event and will be run in two divisions.
Entries closed on the 22/4/12
Categories
Submitter Jenko
Class Public
Recur Rules
Last Modified 23rd March 2012 Friday
iCalendar(Win) iCalendar(Mac)
piCal-0.8
Print this event
The comments are owned by the poster. We aren't responsible for their content.
Latest ads
No ad at the moment.
Coming Events (piCal)
Popular Links