Login
Username:

Password:


Lost Password?

Register now!
Main Menu
Who's Online
16 user(s) are online (13 user(s) are browsing Club Calendar)

Members: 0
Guests: 16

more...
Recent Photos
MiniCalendar (piCal)
Last MonthApr 2012Next Month
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30
Today
Teams Challenge and NVC Club Sponsors
The Eastcoast Ultimate Team 2011
Weather
Weather Forcast

Scheduler -Detail View-

Summary No Club Racing
Beginning DateTime 21st April 2012 Saturday   AM 9:00 (GMT+10:00)     21st AM 8:54 (GMT+09:54)
Finishing DateTime 21st April 2012 Saturday   PM 5:00 (GMT+10:00)     21st PM 4:54 (GMT+09:54)
Location
Contact
Description Ther will be no club racing this weekend
Categories
Submitter Jenko
Class Public
Recur Rules
Last Modified 11th March 2012 Sunday
iCalendar(Win) iCalendar(Mac)
piCal-0.8
Print this event
The comments are owned by the poster. We aren't responsible for their content.
Latest ads
No ad at the moment.
Coming Events (piCal)
  14th Feb
Graded Crit Racing
  28th Feb
Handicap Racing
Popular Links