Login
Username:

Password:


Lost Password?

Register now!
Main Menu
Who's Online
8 user(s) are online (8 user(s) are browsing Club Calendar)

Members: 0
Guests: 8

more...
Recent Photos
MiniCalendar (piCal)
Last MonthApr 2012Next Month
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30
Today
Teams Challenge and NVC Club Sponsors
The Eastcoast Ultimate Team 2011
Weather
Weather Forcast

Scheduler -Detail View-

Summary Easter weekend No Club Racing
Beginning DateTime 7th April 2012 Saturday   AM 9:00 (GMT+10:00)     7th AM 8:54 (GMT+09:54)
Finishing DateTime 7th April 2012 Saturday   PM 5:00 (GMT+10:00)     7th PM 4:54 (GMT+09:54)
Location
Contact
Description There will be no club racing this weekend
Categories
Submitter Jenko
Class Public
Recur Rules
Last Modified 11th March 2012 Sunday
iCalendar(Win) iCalendar(Mac)
piCal-0.8
Print this event
The comments are owned by the poster. We aren't responsible for their content.
Latest ads
No ad at the moment.
Coming Events (piCal)
  23rd Aug
Handicap Racing
  24th Aug
Training Ride
  31st Aug
Club Hill Climb Championships
Popular Links