Login
Username:

Password:


Lost Password?

Register now!
Main Menu
Who's Online
2 user(s) are online (2 user(s) are browsing Club Calendar)

Members: 0
Guests: 2

more...
Recent Photos
MiniCalendar (piCal)
Last MonthApr 2012Next Month
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30
Today
Teams Challenge and NVC Club Sponsors
The TLE Electrical Suppliers Team 2014
Weather
Weather Forcast

Scheduler -Detail View-

Summary Southern Division Championships
Beginning DateTime 1st April 2012 Sunday   AM 9:00 (GMT+10:00)     1st AM 8:54 (GMT+09:54)
Finishing DateTime 1st April 2012 Sunday   PM 1:00 (GMT+10:00)     1st PM 0:54 (GMT+09:54)
Location Breadalbane
Contact Doug or Jenko
Description The Southern Divisions will be running their championships today over the Goulburn clubs course, the event will get underway at 10am and will be graded scratch races.
The course will start at the Breadalbane end and run out to Gunning and back.
Riders entered into this event are asked to assemble at the Breadalbane school 1 hour prior to start time. Daylight saving finishes this weekend
Entries for this event will be closing on the 18th of March.
Categories
Submitter Jenko
Class Public
Recur Rules
Last Modified 11th March 2012 Sunday
iCalendar(Win) iCalendar(Mac)
piCal-0.8
Print this event
The comments are owned by the poster. We aren't responsible for their content.
Latest ads
No ad at the moment.
Coming Events (piCal)
Popular Links