Login
Username:

Password:


Lost Password?

Register now!
Main Menu
Who's Online
5 user(s) are online (5 user(s) are browsing Club Calendar)

Members: 0
Guests: 5

more...
Recent Photos
MiniCalendar (piCal)
Last MonthMar 2012Next Month
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
Today
Teams Challenge and NVC Club Sponsors
MI Engineers 2014 Teams Challenge Sponsors
Weather
Weather Forcast

Scheduler -Detail View-

Summary ITT Training Session
Beginning DateTime 27th March 2012 Tuesday   PM 6:00 (GMT+10:00)     27th PM 5:54 (GMT+09:54)
Finishing DateTime 27th March 2012 Tuesday   PM 7:30 (GMT+10:00)     27th PM 7:24 (GMT+09:54)
Location Aviation Tech Park
Contact Mark Fenner, Damian Mason
Description ITT training sessions will continue on the following dates and as time progresses they will include Teams Time Trial training.
All training sessions will start at 6PM and riders are asked to meet at the Aviation Tech Park in Wugan Road Albatross
All members are eligible to trial.
This is the last of the training sessions that have been advised to date.
Any others will be posted as they come to hand.
Categories
Submitter Jenko
Class Public
Recur Rules
Last Modified 11th March 2012 Sunday
iCalendar(Win) iCalendar(Mac)
piCal-0.8
Print this event
The comments are owned by the poster. We aren't responsible for their content.
Latest ads
No ad at the moment.
Coming Events (piCal)
Popular Links