Login
Username:

Password:


Lost Password?

Register now!
Main Menu
Who's Online
10 user(s) are online (9 user(s) are browsing Club Calendar)

Members: 0
Guests: 10

more...
Recent Photos
MiniCalendar (piCal)
Last MonthFeb 2012Next Month
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29
Today
Teams Challenge and NVC Club Sponsors
The Watts Factory
Weather
Weather Forcast

Scheduler -Detail View-

Summary ITT Training Session
Beginning DateTime 28th February 2012 Tuesday   PM 6:00 (GMT+10:00)     28th PM 5:54 (GMT+09:54)
Finishing DateTime 28th February 2012 Tuesday   PM 7:30 (GMT+10:00)     28th PM 7:24 (GMT+09:54)
Location Aviation Tech Park
Contact Mark Fenner, Damian Mason
Description ITT training sessions will continue on the following dates and as time progresses they will include Teams Time Trial training.
All training sessions will start at 6PM and riders are asked to meet at the Aviation Tech Park in Wugan Road Albatross
All members are eligible to trial.
Other sessions after tonight will be held on the following dates
March 6.
March 13.
March 20.
March 27.
Later dates may depend on the availabitly of daylight.
Categories
Submitter Jenko
Class Public
Recur Rules
Last Modified 29th January 2012 Sunday
iCalendar(Win) iCalendar(Mac)
piCal-0.8
Print this event
The comments are owned by the poster. We aren't responsible for their content.
Latest ads
Coming Events (piCal)
Popular Links