Login
Username:

Password:


Lost Password?

Register now!
Main Menu
Who's Online
9 user(s) are online (8 user(s) are browsing Club Calendar)

Members: 0
Guests: 9

more...
Recent Photos
MiniCalendar (piCal)
Last MonthJan 2012Next Month
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31
Today
Teams Challenge and NVC Club Sponsors
The Optus Team for 2014
Weather
Weather Forcast

Scheduler -Detail View-

Summary ITT Training Session
Beginning DateTime 17th January 2012 Tuesday   PM 6:00 (GMT+10:00)     17th PM 5:54 (GMT+09:54)
Finishing DateTime 17th January 2012 Tuesday   PM 7:30 (GMT+10:00)     17th PM 7:24 (GMT+09:54)
Location Aviation Tech Park Wugan Road
Contact Mark Fenner
Description Mark Fenner will be holding an ITT training session this afternoon, starting at 6.00pm for those keen to improve there time trialing technique.
The session will start at the Aviation Tech Park in Wugan Road
Categories
Submitter Jenko
Class Public
Recur Rules
Last Modified 15th January 2012 Sunday
iCalendar(Win) iCalendar(Mac)
piCal-0.8
Print this event
The comments are owned by the poster. We aren't responsible for their content.
Latest ads
No ad at the moment.
Coming Events (piCal)
Popular Links