Login
Username:

Password:


Lost Password?

Register now!
Main Menu
Who's Online
6 user(s) are online (3 user(s) are browsing Club Calendar)

Members: 0
Guests: 6

more...
Recent Photos
MiniCalendar (piCal)
Last MonthApr 2012Next Month
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30
Today
Teams Challenge and NVC Club Sponsors
The TLE Electrical Suppliers Team 2014
Weather
Weather Forcast

Scheduler -Detail View-

Summary Club Presentation Dinner
Beginning DateTime 7th December 2012 Friday   PM 6:30 (GMT+10:00)     7th PM 6:24 (GMT+09:54)
Finishing DateTime 7th December 2012 Friday   PM 11:00 (GMT+10:00)     7th PM 10:54 (GMT+09:54)
Location Bomaderry Bowling Club
Contact Committee
Description The club will be holding it's annual presentation dinner this evening in one of the function halls at the Bomaderry Bowling Club
The dinner will start at around 6.30pm.
Members will be admitted free, Non club members will be admitted for a $40.00 fee.
Lists will be at the sign on area for club events as the date draws near
Categories
Submitter Jenko
Class Public
Recur Rules
Last Modified 8th November 2012 Thursday
iCalendar(Win) iCalendar(Mac)
piCal-0.8
Print this event
The comments are owned by the poster. We aren't responsible for their content.

Poster Thread
Doug
Posted: 2012/11/8 16:38  Updated: 2012/11/9 8:48
Webmaster
Joined: 2008/8/6
From: Bomaderry
Posts: 701
 Re: Club Presentation Dinner
Just four weeks to the clubs presentation dinner,
please advise Doug or Jenko your attendance and how many may be attending with you.
Latest ads
Coming Events (piCal)
Popular Links