Login
Username:

Password:


Lost Password?

Register now!
Main Menu
Who's Online
1 user(s) are online (1 user(s) are browsing Club Calendar)

Members: 0
Guests: 1

more...
Recent Photos
MiniCalendar (piCal)
Last MonthSep 2014Next Month
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30
Today
Teams Challenge and NVC Club Sponsors
The Optus Team for 2014
Weather
Weather Forcast

Scheduler -Detail View-

Summary Clubs annual AGM
Beginning DateTime 22nd March 2012 Thursday   AM 7:30 (GMT+10:00)     22nd AM 7:24 (GMT+09:54)
Finishing DateTime 22nd March 2012 Thursday   PM 9:30 (GMT+10:00)     22nd PM 9:24 (GMT+09:54)
Location Bomaderry Gym
Contact Dave Morris
Description The club will be holding it's AGM tonight at the Bomaderry Gym starting at 7.30pm
All positions will be declared vacant and election of this years office bearers will take place.
This will be followed by general business.
All members are welcome
Categories
Submitter Jenko
Class Public
Recur Rules
Last Modified 15th February 2012 Wednesday
iCalendar(Win) iCalendar(Mac)
piCal-0.8
Print this event
The comments are owned by the poster. We aren't responsible for their content.
Latest ads
No ad at the moment.
Coming Events (piCal)
Popular Links